Staff contacts

Names Position Email/Phone
Prof. Manasse MbonyeExecutive Secretarymmbonye@ncst.gov.rw
KALISA FellyAnalyst and Ag. Head, S&T Promotion and developmentfkalisa@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788303130
MPUNDU ErnestAnalyst, S&T Promotion and developmentempundu@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788571000
AUGUSTINE KAVUTSE VianneyAnalyst, S&T Promotion and developmentvkavutse@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0785230769
TWAGIRAYEZU GaspardAnalyst, S&T Promotion and developmentgtwagirayezu@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0789532033
UWIMANA BenjaminAnalyst, S&T Promotion and developmentbuwimana@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788611191
SANO AnselmeCommunity Outreach Specialistasano@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788410590
DUSENGUMUKIZA DieudonneDirector of Administration and Financeddusengumukiza@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0732276212
BYIRINGIRO JustinHuman Resource Management Specialistjbyiringiro@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0787288010
TURIKUMWE Jean PaulIT Management Specialistjpturikumwe@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788683036
NYIRANEZA MarciaLegal Officermnyiraneza@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788303705
UWASE VanessaInternal Auditorvuwase@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0785671189
NAGATAKE ArianeProcurement Officeranagatake@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788576902
KAYITESI GerardineAdministrative Assistantgkayitesi@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788675116
UMUTONI RURANGIRWA NinaPlanning officernumutoni@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0784525272
NDIZIHIWE AimableAccountantandizihiwe@ncst.gov.rw
Phone: 0788854007